Human Resources

Contact Information

Human Resource Administrator  -   Lisa Greene   828-248-5242

 

NC Retirement System  - 877-627-3287 https://www.nctreasurer.com/Retirement-and-Savings/Managing-My-Retirement/Pages/NC-Total-Retirement.aspx

 

NC 401(k) & NC 457(b) Prudential  - 866-627-5267 https://www.nctreasurer.com/Retirement-and-Savings/Managing-My-Retirement/Pages/NC-Total-Retirement.aspx

 

NC State Health Plan – 855-859-0966 www.shpnc.org

 

 

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1, 2016 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday January 18, 2016 Monday
Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2016 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2016 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2016 Friday
Thanksgiving November 24 & 25, 2016 Thursday and Friday
Christmas December 23, 26 & 27, 2016 Friday, Monday, and Tuesday

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday January 16, 2017 Monday
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday and Friday
Christmas December 25, 26 & 27, 2017 Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday